IPL 2012 Squads Current Cricket Series and Schedules Live Scores and Updates
Tracknfieldgear On November 28, 2012

Crushing defeat for India in the second Test against England at Mumbai, national selectors continue with the same squad giving targeted star players one more chance to prove their worth in the third match starting December 5 in Kolkata. The selectors renounce from making major modify to the team barring the inclusion of paceman Ashok Dinda for an injured Umesh Yadav. Dinda had been called as a cover for Ishant Sharma in the first Test and Yadav in the second Test although he did not get to play.

The Squad: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c), Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Cheteshwar Pujara, R Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Pragyan Ojha, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Ishant Sharma, M Vijay, Zaheer Khan.


Post a Comment