IPL 2012 Squads Current Cricket Series and Schedules Live Scores and Updates
Tracknfieldgear On March 28, 2013

Five new players have been named in Sri Lanka's squad for the one-off Twenty20 that will finish the Bangladesh tour in Pallekele. Kumar Sangakkara, Tillakaratne Dilshan and Nuwan Kulasekara have been rested for the match. Mahela Jayawardene has improved sufficiently from a finger fracture to be available for selection, but was not selected either.

Twenty20 squad: Kusal Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dilshan Munaweera, Dinesh Chandimal (capt & wk), Angelo Mathews, Jeevan Mendis, Kithruwan Withanage, Angelo Perera, Lasith Malinga (vc), Sachithra Senanayaka, Shaminda Eranga, Chathuranga de Silva, Shehan Jayasuriya, Ramith Rambukwella, Ishan Jayaratne, Thisara Perera


Post a Comment